We are delighted that West End Experience 2021 plans are well underway for 4-19yrs! We are thrilled we can be together again after a whole year off. BOOK NOW TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

* Jersey Summer School Week 1

Tuesday 20th July - Sunday 25th July 2021

* Jersey Summer School Week 2

Tuesday 27th July - Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Summer School Week 1

Tuesday 27th July - Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Weeny Summer School Week 1 (4 - 6yr olds)

Thursday 29th July - Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Summer School Week 2

Tuesday 3rd August - Sunday 8th August 2021

* Brighton Weeny Summer School Week 2 (4 - 6yr olds)

Thursday 5th August - Sunday 8th August 2021

* Watford Summer School

Monday 2nd August - Friday 6th August 2021

*Watford Weeny Summer School (4 - 6yr olds)

Monday 2nd August - Friday 6th August 2021

* Birmingham Summer School

Tuesday 10th August - Saturday 14th August 2021

* Birmingham Weeny Summer School (4 - 6yr olds)

Tuesday 10th August - Saturday 14th August 2021

* Jersey February Half Term School  

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022

* Hastings Easter School TBC 2022