SEE THE EXPERIENCE

Monday 28th Oct - Friday 1st Nov 2019 9am-4.30pm - Watford Half Term School 

Monday 17th Feb - Friday 21st Feb 2020 9am-4pm - Jersey Feb Half Term School

Monday  6th April - Friday 10th April 2020 9am-4pm - Hastings Easter School  

Tuesday 21st July - Sunday 26th July 2020 9am-4pm - Jersey Summer School week 1

Tuesday 28th July - Sunday 2nd August 2020 9am-4pm - Jersey Summer School week 2

Tuesday 28th July - Sunday 2nd August 2020 9.45am - 5pm Brighton Summer School week 1

Thursday 30th July - Sunday 11th August 2020 9am-3pm - Brighton Weeny Summer School 1 (4-6yr olds)

Tuesday 4th August - Sunday 9th August 2020 9.45am-5pm - Brighton Summer School week 2

Thursday 6th August - Sunday 9th August 2020 9am-3pm - Brighton Weeny Summer School 2 (4-6yr olds)

Tuesday 11th August - Saturday 16th August 2020 9.30-4.30pm - Birmingham Summer School

Wednesday 12th - Saturday 16th August 2020- 9am-3pm Birmingham  Weeny Summer School (4-6 year olds

Tuesday 18th August - Sunday 23rd August 2020 9.45am-5pm - Brighton Summer School week 3

Thursday 20th August - Sunday 23rd August 2020 9am-3pm - Brighton Weeny Summer School 3(4-6yr olds)

"Thank you sooooo much for probably one of the best weeks my daughter has ever had. I don't think I have ever felt quite as proud as I did last night and I certainly shed more than one tear! The show was just brilliant, and quite unbelievable that the children had only been together for 5 days."
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic

© 2013 by WESTEND EXPERIENCE