We are delighted that West End Experience 2021 plans are well underway for 4-19yrs! We are thrilled that we get to work with some of you, not once, but TWICE next year and for those avid West End Experience fans... maybe 4 times! BOOK NOW TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

* Jersey Feb Half Term School.

Monday 17th - Friday 21st Feb 2021

* Birmingham Half Term School

Monday 17th - Friday 21st Feb 2021

* Birmingham Weeny Half Term School (4 - 6yr olds)

Monday 17th - Friday 21st Feb 2021

* Watford Easter School.

Monday 29th March - Friday 2nd April 2021

* Watford Weeny Easter School (4 - 6yr olds)

Tuesday 30th March - Friday 2nd April 2021

* Hastings Easter School.

Tuesday 6th April - Saturday 10th April 2021

* Hastings Weeny Easter School. (4 - 6yr olds)

Tuesday 6th April - Saturday 10th April

* Brighton Summer Easter Week 1

​ Tuesday 6th April - Sunday 11th April 2021

* Brighton Weeny Easter School Week 1 (4 - 6yr olds)

​ Thursday 8th April - Sunday 11th April

* Brighton Summer Easter Week 2

Monday 12th April - Saturday 17th April 2021

* Brighton Weeny Easter School Week 2 (4 - 6yr olds)

Wednesday 14th April - Saturday 17th April 2021

* Jersey Summer School Week 1

Tuesday 20th July - Sunday 25th July 2021

* Jersey Summer School Week 2

Tuesday 27th July - Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Summer School Week 1

Tuesday 27th July - Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Weeny Summer School Week 1 (4 - 6yr olds)

Thursday 29th July - Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Summer School Week 2

Tuesday 3rd August - Sunday 8th August 2021

* Brighton Weeny Summer School Week 2 (4 - 6yr olds)

Thursday 5th August - Sunday 8th August 2021

* Birmingham Summer School - Tuesday 10th August - Saturday 14th August 2021

* Birmingham Weeny Summer School (4 - 6yr olds) Tuesday 10th August - Saturday 14th August 2021

© 2013 by WESTEND EXPERIENCE